Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mequon

5 rating

My boys came home and I was blown away by their cuts. Mo did an amazing job. We have been looking for someone to do these type of haircuts around in the area and haven?t found anyone. She did a wonderful job and super quick too. Definitely recommend Mo.

5 rating

Great service and a great haircut. Clean location and wonderful staff.

5 rating

Mo was polite , friendly and did a complete job as always.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Tiffany | September 4, 2020 Google

" My boys came home and I was blown away by their cuts. Mo did an amazing job. We have been looking f"

5
Lee I. | August 28, 2020 Google

" Great service and a great haircut. Clean location and wonderful staff."

5
MIKE B. | July 19, 2020 Google

" Mo was polite , friendly and did a complete job as always."

4
Eugene B. | July 17, 2020 Google

" Wonderful experience"

5
Wooby | July 16, 2020 Google

" Nice bunch of broads working in that parlor"

5
Adam D. | February 5, 2020 Google

"Megan is awesome! She is very personable and uniquely remembers myself even as a "walk-in" type busi"

3
Eddie R. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Good haircut but the LED lights inside are a deal breaker, they are so bright they give me a headach"

5
Lara J. | December 29, 2019 Facebook

"My boys love getting pampered. Everyone there is great with kids and who doesn't love a little MVP t"

4
Matt B. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, online check-in makes this a quick stop. They do a good job in my opinion!"

5
Quinn G. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Great service."